Team

Raj Kumar Mishra (Manager – Rotating Equipment’s & Hyd Tools)

+91 777 100 8907 | Rajkumar@rajatassociates.net

Anshul Shrivastav (Cust. Support Engineer – Rotating Equipment’s)

+91 797 413 7132 | Anshul@rajatassociates.net

Manjeet Tiwari (Cust. Support Engineer – Rotating Equipment’s)

+91 831 865 8884 | Renukoot@rajatassociates.net

Harish Pandey  (Manager – Lubrication Systems & Fasteners)

+91 958 425 6036 | Harish@rajatassociates.net

Satyendra Chandra Goel (Manager – Switchgear, Motors & Gear Box)

+91 940 677 8219 | Satyendra@rajatassociates.net

Rajendra Shah (Manager – Logistic Services)

+91 810 915 0049 | Rajendra@rajatassociates.net

Milan Das (Manager – Accounts)

+91 871 880 1762 | Milan@rajatassociates.net